Contact Us

The list below contains the contact information for the 2017 Spring Baseball and Softball season.

Name

Title

Email

David Maddox

Commissioner

Comm@montgomeryamerican.com

Ted Kenny

Retiring Commissioner

Comm@montgomeryamerican.com

Cacyce Davis

Asst. Comm./Sponsorships

asstcomm@montgomeryamerican.com

Doug Singleton

Chairman of the Board

chairman@montgomeryamerican.com

Kerry Cherry

Miracle League

miracleleague@montgomeryamerican.com

Peyton Ashmore

Baseball President

baseball@montgomeryamerican.com

Erik Vogler Baseball Player Agent baseballplayeragent@montgomeryamerican.com

Peyton Ashmore

VP Boys Tee-Ball

teeballvp@montgomeryamerican.com

Peyton Ashmore

VP 6yr. Coach Pitch

coachpitchvp@montgomeryamerican.com

Chad Wright

VP Pre-Minors

preminorsvp@montgomeryamerican.com

Mike Fuller

VP Minors

minorsvp@montgomeryamerican.com

Brian Watkins

VP Ozone

ozonevp@montgomeryamerican.com

 

Chris Hagen

Softball President

softball@montgomeryamerican.com

Josh Oswald Softball Player Agent softballplayeragent@montgomeryamerican.com

Tyler Walker

VP Sweeties

sweetiesvp@montgomeryamerican.com

Amanda Stanford

VP Darlings

darlingsvp@montgomeryamerican.com

Jeff Little

VP Angels

angelsvp@montgomeryamerican.com

Robert Oleson

VP Ponytails

ponytailsvp@montgomeryamerican.com

Paul Truslow

VP Belles/Debs

bellesvp@montgomeryamerican.com

Gene Sisson

Security

security@montgomeryamerican.com

Keith Barrow

Webmaster

webmaster@montgomeryamerican.com

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Montgomery American is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play